Forum

Share the Delete

Shiftmaster
Shiftmaster 2009-02-01 13:32

Is it possible for me to share a plan, then delete it?

gertjan@floorplanner.com
gertjan@floorplanner.com 2009-02-10 05:10

When you share a plan, we make an extra (hidden) copy of your plan. So the plan you shared will always be the same, no matter what you do with your designs.



RSS Feed for this topic
Copyright 2018 Floorplanner Floorplanner HQ, PO BOX 29175, 3001 GD Rotterdam, The Netherlands Terms Privacy