Accidentally Erased Floor Plan!

Anonymous 2015-05-31 23:16

Please help!! I ended up creating both the lower and upper floor plans on one page to avoid having to change back and forth. When I was done I tried to erase the second floor tab which didn’t have anything useful on it and when I did, it erased my whole plan leaving me with only a very old copy. Is there anyway to get the latest version of my plan back?! It has two floors side by side…

Thanks for the help. 2015-06-01 04:47

Hi, I restored your old plans. Also, I fixed some errors in your walls that made your room areas not appear.

RSS Feed for this topic
Copyright 2018 Floorplanner Floorplanner HQ, PO BOX 29175, 3001 GD Rotterdam, The Netherlands Terms Privacy