Forum

Undo save

Anonymous
Anonymous 2015-06-01 12:46

Could you help me restore a previous overwritten version of my floor plan? It suddenly disappeared and the autosave function saved over my earlier work. I’ve been doing this the entire day, would really really appreciate if it could be retrieved. It’s called “First design”

nico@floorplanner.com
nico@floorplanner.com 2015-06-02 09:45

We don’t keep versions of plans, so we can only retrieve plans that were removed.
But you couldn’t find it under the dropdown under ‘2nd’? There are 2 designs in there, maybe one of them is the older one.



RSS Feed for this topic
Copyright 2018 Floorplanner Floorplanner HQ, PO BOX 29175, 3001 GD Rotterdam, The Netherlands Terms Privacy