Forum

deleted plan

hiousi
hiousi 2009-02-15 05:08

Hi, after a click on a red cross under the pull down I deleted the main plan. Is it possible to revert ?

http://www.floorplanner.com/projects/18329630-7-rue-st-antoine

thanks for your help

Gert-Jan van der Wel
Gert-Jan van der Wel 2009-02-15 06:18

Hi hiousi, I’m sorry to tell you that we can’t restore a deleted design. When you delete a design it’s really gone. However, we are working on a system that makes it possible to restore designs. But that’s not yet working.

gth
gth 2009-04-30 05:24

I have a similar problem, except I didn’t delete the plans – they just don’t contain anything. Fingers crossed it’s just a corruption of some kind that can be repaired.

Gert-Jan van der Wel
Gert-Jan van der Wel 2009-04-30 16:28

@gth I emailed you about your plan. It seems your plan is still available in the previous version of Floorplanner. We’re going to migratie it to the new version.

Anonymous
Anonymous 2010-02-25 15:43

I have the same problem as hiousi is there a way to get em back?



RSS Feed for this topic
Copyright 2018 Floorplanner Floorplanner HQ, PO BOX 29175, 3001 GD Rotterdam, The Netherlands Terms Privacy