deleting an imported plan

Anonymous 2015-06-26 07:14

I imported a plan which I then reproduced in floor planner. How do I now delete the imported plan from the plan I created? I tried to delete the plan, but it does appear to remove it?

Please advise? 2015-06-26 07:28

Click the last construction icon. This will open the drawing properties menu. There’s an option to delete your image.

RSS Feed for this topic
Copyright 2018 Floorplanner Floorplanner HQ, PO BOX 29175, 3001 GD Rotterdam, The Netherlands Terms Privacy