default to Auto-Save, grid alignment after reload

Nindota 2008-11-07 22:20

Hello. This is a really cool application. My first project, before writing this topic, went fine until I instinctively did a Ctrl-Z to undo the last piece of furniture — zhamm! all the work, which really looked great already, from the last save disappeared.
although, it could affect performance, making auto-save to default to ON would be nice. if it’s on, what’s the time interval?

Then, here’s the 2nd problem. I logged out then re-log-in. When I opened the design, the walls were no longer aligned to the grid. And, I can’t move the whole design one time to snap to grid. I haven’t tried grouping all objects to one group yet, if there’s such an option. 2008-11-13 08:27

Hi there, thank you for this bug report. We’re going to look at it right away. I’ll get back to you asap.

Anonymous 2008-12-10 12:39

Is there a way to move the grid (or drawing) to align after the drawing is complete?

Floorplanner staff
Floorplanner staff 2008-12-11 05:24

Sorry, this isn’t possible at the moment

KevO 2010-11-07 01:00

Surely this has been addressed by now

RSS Feed for this topic
Copyright 2018 Floorplanner Floorplanner HQ, PO BOX 29175, 3001 GD Rotterdam, The Netherlands Terms Privacy