Anonymous 2013-02-09 14:18

Hoe verwijder je een project want bij mij gaat het echt niet ik heb alles geprobeerd maar het lukt niet… :(

Anonymous 2013-02-10 04:58

Yes, I don’t know toooooo…. 2013-02-13 10:54

You can only delete a project with a Plus or Pro account. However, it is possible to erase each of your designs (in arrow in the top right) or to buy extra projects separately.

RSS Feed for this topic
Copyright 2018 Floorplanner Floorplanner HQ, PO BOX 29175, 3001 GD Rotterdam, The Netherlands Terms Privacy