Forum

Delete plans

i-man66
i-man66 2008-09-12 14:37

How do i delete unwanted versions of a plan? I have two copies of the same thing

i-man66
i-man66 2008-09-12 15:10

Let me clarify, i do not want to delete the whole plan just a few of the designs that are listed in the pull down list because they are duplicates.

Floorplanner staff
Floorplanner staff 2008-09-12 18:54

Hello i-man66,
First click on the design name you wish to delete from the list. If it’s loaded you see a red cross behind the name; click it to delete the design.

mackie
mackie 2008-10-01 12:30

I tried that but the name remained in the list, this is confusing

Anonymous
Anonymous 2008-10-02 01:38

I saved a third version of a under the only plan on this account, then verified the other two were not what I wanted. After deleting those two, the third was also gone – the plan is empty! Is there any way to get it back?

Floorplanner staff
Floorplanner staff 2008-10-03 05:42

Can you post the link to your plan?
We’re currently investigating what may be the cause of this.

Floorplanner staff
Floorplanner staff 2008-10-03 10:02

We fixed something that may be the cause of the problem. You may have to clear your browser cache to get the latest version. Please let us know if this happens again.

Anonymous
Anonymous 2011-03-02 18:27

How do I delete an entire floor so I can start from scratch without having to delete each element seperately?

Anonymous
Anonymous 2014-02-15 23:05

Need Help!
where is the red cross?



RSS Feed for this topic
Copyright 2018 Floorplanner Floorplanner HQ, PO BOX 29175, 3001 GD Rotterdam, The Netherlands Terms Privacy