Remove scanned plans

artemon 2009-01-13 18:04

Hi there, is it possible to remove the jpg of the original plan, once you have drawn the new layout over the top?

Floorplanner staff
Floorplanner staff 2009-01-14 05:28

Hi Artemon,
Yes, you can do this by clicking on the right icon in the construction menu. You get a Drawing Properties menu where you will find a delete button. You can also just hide it if you like.

good luck,

Floorplanner Team

RSS Feed for this topic
Copyright 2018 Floorplanner Floorplanner HQ, PO BOX 29175, 3001 GD Rotterdam, The Netherlands Terms Privacy